Your SEO optimized title page contents
  Loading... Please wait...
  • Tokelau Circulating Coin Set 2017
  • Tokelau Circulating Coin Set 2017 consists of 8 Coins
  • Tokelau Circulating Coin Set 2017 Features Queen Elizabeth II on the obverses
  • Tokelau Circulating Coin Set 2017 presentation Folder
  • Designs of the 2017 Tokelau Circulating Coins.

Tokelau Circulating Coin Collection 2017

SKU: TCS2017

    Tokelau Official Coin Set 2017

    Tokelau, meaning 'North Wind' in Polynesian, consists of three tropical coral atolls with a total area of 12.2km2.  It is a dependent territory of New Zealand located in the South Pacific, north of the Samoan Islands, east of Tuvalu.  It is a South Pacific paradise with a rich and considerable underwater world.

    This official coin set released in 2017 consists of 8 coins: 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50 cents, 1 dollar and 2 dollars and is limited to only 20,000 sets.  The coins feature the following designs:

    1c          Sea Turtle

    2c          Coconut Crab

    5c          Emoia Cyanura Lizard

    10c        Blue Moon Butterfly

    20c        Local Fishing Scene

    50c        'Dolphin' Ship

    $1          Sea Shell

    $2          Treasure Shark

    Each set is beautifully presented in a folder and makes an ideal set for collectors.


    This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

    Write your own product review

    Technical Specifications 2017 Tokelau Circulating Coin Set
    Sea Coconut Emoia Blue Local ‘Dolphin Sea Treasure
    Turtle Crab Cyanura Moon Fishing Ship Shell Shark
    Lizard Butterfly
    Diameter: 19mm 21mm 20mm 21mm 22mm 25mm 23.5mm 27mm
    Material: CuPSt Cu Alp R Cu Alp Alp Brass Brass
    Quality: Bu Bu Bu Bu Bu Bu Bu Bu
    Face Value: 1c 2c 5c 10c 20c 50c $1 $2
    Year Date: 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017 2017
    Max Mintage: 20,000 Sets

    View Cart Go To Checkout